Newmark Grubb Pfefferle is a full service commercial real estate company with 17 licensed real estate professionals in Wisconsin, serving from four locations: Appleton, Green Bay, Madison and Wausau.

John Pfefferle,
CEO

Experienced since 1966

Specialties: Office, Retail, Site Acquisitions, Evaluations, and Real Estate Consulting

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5071
johnp@ngpwi.com

Mike Pfefferle,
President

Experienced since 1994

Specialties: Office, Retail, Site Acquisitions, Evaluations, and Real Estate Consulting

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5069
mikep@ngpwi.com

Tom Scheuerman, CPA,
Managing Broker

Experienced since 1974

Specialties: Industrial, Multi-Family, Land, Retail, Office, and Investment

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5068
toms@ngpwi.com

Patrick Connor, SIOR,
Sales Manager

Experienced since 1993

Specialties: Industrial and Office

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5074
patrickc@ngpwi.com

Manny Vasquez,
Vice President - Business Development

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5075
mannyv@ngpwi.com

Nick Schmidt,
Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 2003

Specialties: Retail, Land, and Investment

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5070
nicks@ngpwi.com

Greg Landwehr,
Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 2006

Specialties: Industrial, Office, and Retail

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5037
gregl@ngpwi.com

Amy Pfefferle Oelhafen,
Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1998

Specialties: Office, Retail and Investments

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5009
amyo@ngpwi.com

Robert M. Rossi,
Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1993

Specialties: Industrial and Office

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5065
bobr@ngpwi.com

Elizabeth Ringgold,
Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1986

Specialties: Office, Retail, and Hospitality

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5061
elizabethr@ngpwi.com

Alex Kreul,
Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experience since 2016

Specialties: Industrial and Office

V-card

Cell: 920.390.9494
alexk@ngpwi.com

John Roberts,
Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experience since 2006

Specialties: Industrial, Office, Land, Retail, Investment

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5067
johnr@ngpwi.com

Martin Wagner,
Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1998

Specialties: Industrial

V-card

Cell: 414.788.0785
martinw@ngpwi.com

Tim Freudenthal,
Recreational Properties, Division Manager

Experienced since 1989

Specialties: Recreational & Agricultural, Land, Retail, and Investment

V-card

Cell: 920.295.9956
timf@ngpwi.com

Brenda Nakhla,
Broker Assistant

Cell: 715.261.2922
brendan@ngpwi.com

Rick Knight,
Attorney at Law

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5001
rknight@pfefferle.biz

Laurel Marquardt, CPA,
Director of Business Operations

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5073
laurelm@ngpwi.com

Gaylene Muniz,
Licensed Broker Assistant

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5066
gaylenem@ngpwi.com

Linda Gill,
Broker Assistant

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5072
lindag@ngpwi.com

Cindy Renard,
Broker Assistant

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5064
cindyr@ngpwi.com

Mark Denis, SIOR,
Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1975

Specialties: Office, Retail, Industrial, and Investment

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5092
markd@ngpwi.com

Tom Fisk,
Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1998

Specialties: Retail, Office, Industrial, and Investment

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5090
tomf@ngpwi.com

Arlene Denis,
Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1996

Specialties: Office, Retail, Industrial, and Investment

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5092
markd@ngpwi.com

Adam Meyers,
Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 2017

Specialties: Office, Retail, Industrial, Land, and Investment

V-card

Direct Line: 920.560.5091
adamm@ngpwi.com

Brooke Chartier,
Broker Assistant

V-card

Direct Line: 920560.5094
brookec@ngpwi.com

Ark Rhowmine,
Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1980

Specialties: Office, Retail, Industrial, Land, and Investment

V-card

Cell: 715.297.1953
arkr@ngpwi.com

Gene Davis,
Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1965

Specialties: Office, Retail, Industrial, and Land

V-card

Cell: 715.574.0371
gened@ngpwi.com

Madison Office ,

1001 Fourier Dr Suite 100
Madison, WI 53717

Monday – Friday
8:00 – 4:30 pm

Office: 608.828.8800